Sr. No.	Name of the student
01	Bamane Pallavi Gautam
02	Kale Shrikishan Balbhim
03	Sawant Mrunali Ashok
04	Jadhav Nikita Sadashiv
05	Kulkarni Sheetal Raghvendra
06	Kshirsagar Vaishali Vasant
07	Nidhonkar Jayashri Ambadas
08	Puri Paridnya Buimashankar
09	Tripathi Shounak Vishwanath
10	Kadam Jyoti Balkrishna
11	Raste Vinayak Dhyanu
12	Pradesh Madhavan

## List of Entrance Qualified candidates for M. A. Yoga

- Cutoff date for admission is <u>10<sup>th</sup> July 2019 by 4.30.pm.</u>
- No admission procedure will be conducted after 10<sup>th</sup> July 2019.

Prof. (Dr.) Abhijit Joshi Head, Dept. of Ayurveda